Bi polar

Depression is not my friend. I’m suddenly on a downward rocket sled to no where. I’m getting temperamental and short with people who don’t deserve it and hate myself for it. Keeping my mouth shut is seemingly impossible. If I pull through this ill have to be sorry for weeks, rather ill be sorry for weeks.

I’ve made some unnecessary purchases. I won’t have to live in the street because if it but i might have given it a bit more thought. Oh, wait. Thinking is what led me to doing it. This seems to be a trend for me. This emotional roller coaster ride. I know that is what being bipolar is. ..the roller coaster.

Leave a Reply

