Spending my brains out

I am prone to buying things when I really shouldn’t. Most are useful and are used but money is the real point here. I just bought a solar charger/battery to charge our phones and tablets. I also bought a watch, I lost mine right here in the house. Again, i’m going to use it but money is the issue.

I know that bipolar people sometimes do this and i have a history of this behavior. oh, and I’m bipolar.fortunately, I am working and will be able to take care of the charges. also, fortunately, My credit cards have low maximums. I am going to give up spending too much money.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

