The time is coming soon.

I thought that i was already okay with any suggestion that the surgeon might present but today I had a day mare that proved me wrong. The dream shook me to my core, I dreamt that there were significant complications that proved catastrophic to my health. To me, dreams are sometimes a reflection of true feelings about an issue. Sometimes though, I feel that they mean for one to ask questions that you might feel are unanswered.

I am ready to do what it takes to get some relief. There are always risks but without risk, there can be no change. the 22nd is almost here and I can hardly wait to find out what, if anything the surgeon will have for me. This has been going on since July so its time for answers!!! I’ll not be leaving St louis this time without a game plan of some sort.

Leave a Reply

