Finally, not a rant!

I heard from the Dr in St Louis. He had take my case to what he called conference. They apparently made recommendations and is going to order at least one more test after which I will see him. I have been so crazy lately worrying and wondering about what the hell is going on. I finally feel a bit more calm now. It’s about time. Even though i get more comments when i go psycho, i know readers care because they show it with the comments that they do make.

I’ll know soon enough what is in store me and my hurting bod.

One thought on “Finally, not a rant!

Leave a Reply

