A dx, or part of one, at last!

After agonizing days or weeks really, i finally got through to someone in St Louis who actually told something! The defogram shows a stenotic inextendible rectum. So after two weeks of bitching and moaning, i have a part of an answer. More tests to follow i assume to determine the cause of the stenosis.

Now I’m becoming a little fearful. My manic mind is chasing scenerios all around. I’m not as hateful as i have been is fine by me (and everyone else too probably) more news to come as i get it.

I apologize for my behavior of late. The events in my life have been a bit overwhelming.

Leave a Reply

