Just a Bit more…

I’ve noticed that people like to read about my dark side. It’s probably like the attraction some have to horror movies. They get to experience the sensation without the danger of actual harm. And police shows, murder novels, scifi, the list goes on.

I don’t mind really,if people want to see the inside of a brain, I’m not going to stop them. I’m going to find new ways for people to find it. I might even make a fucking movie someday, well someone can, it sure as hell won’t be me!

I have loads to share but won’t. Don’t you just hate that?

3 thoughts on “Just a Bit more…

Leave a Reply

