Insomnia

Okay, what could be the reason for this? Hmmm, let’s see the wife is going to traffic court to fight a ticket on Tuesday afternoon right after I off of work from 5:30 to 2 in the afternoon. I have an upcoming Sitz test in a little over a week to determine if my bowel issues can be resolved. Work is fine save for a manager who likes to fuck with schedules that affect people’s lives. I’ve been mostly awake an anxiety attack.

That may be enough, i don’t know. In the past realization of the cause of stressors used to enough to help me relax, but i don’t see that happening tonight. On top of that the pain i experienced yesterday remains today only not so severe. That’s one good thing.

Well I’ve got a few hours before work, maybe I’ll try lying here awake a few more hours. …

Leave a Reply

