Pain

Today i remembered what real pain is like. I worked hard yesterday and a shower that made my pain patch come off. I had forgotten how much it helps to keep down the bulk of the pain. They don’t give or sell replacementsby the way. If it gets lost or destroyed, well, you wait until next patch is due. They get changed every few days. Fortunately, I put a one on tonight so i only had to go through today. .

My innards hurt so badly tonight. Maybe relief will come with a patch. 😣

4 thoughts on “Pain

Leave a Reply

