The dark one strikes back

I sometimes think that we are in a Star Wars episode. I feel Like Darth Vader right after the emperor tells him that killed Padima. NNOOOOO!!

I finally got word back from the doctor. He wants to do a colonic transit test. It’s easy enough I just swallow a capsule and then go for xrays on two separate days. Piece of cake, unless they find something like colonic inertia,where colon isn’t working right. I’m not going to go for a colostomy, no way. My life is fucked up enough without adding any new stressors. I think what they might find is that my small bowel isn’t working the way it should. .guess I’ll find out.

2 thoughts on “The dark one strikes back

Leave a Reply

